Oh, Shit. We’re Podcasting

Josh and I just recorded our first podcast and think it went pretty well.

Take a listen here.

In this installment we talked about Jerod Mayo’s injury, Junior Seau’s new reality show, the Bruins Winter Classic jersey, Dice-K’s return and whether or not it’s ok to watch Mean Girls instead of the Sox.

Special thanks to our homie Nick Maine who hosted this podcast and is helping us get it into the iTunes Store so you can subscribe!

Cool?

We’d love your feedback, and we’d love to get some questions that we’ll answer in our next podcast.  Ask them in the comments section below!

7 Responses to Oh, Shit. We’re Podcasting

  1. Jonathan Singer says:

    Awesome work guys. This is a must listen to.

  2. Why Did I go to Law School? says:

    Thanks! I think my sound quality was crap so I’m suggesting a live podcast…plus I think our chemistry will be that much more Hebrew.

  3. Steve says:

    Great podcast… and I’d watch Mean Girls over a Paul Byrd start 10 out of 10 times.

  4. Why Did I go to Law School? says:

    The real question is would you watch Bloodsport over the Sox because that will be on Vs. tonight! Don’t mess with Frank Dux.

  5. Steve says:

    The realer question is who is a more bad ass final opponent, Tong Po or Chong Li? Or does it matter, because JCVD made short work of both of them?

  6. Why Did I go to Law School? says:

    I’m glad that The BSN could provide a service for you. Chong Li vs. Ivan Drago?

Leave a Reply

